Wal

Wal | Male | Border Collie X | 5 Months

Kid friendly: Yes
Dog friendly: Yes
Cat friendly: Yes
House Trained: Yes
Energy Level: Medium/high
More Photos: https://www.savour-life.com.au/adopt-a-dog/search-now/view/16445

Howdy 🤠
I’m Wal! I’m a little boy from the Footrot Flats litter. I am SUPER cute, don’t you think?! I know it! I just want to be your best friend. I’ll stay with you wherever you go and I am trying to learn all that I can so I can be the best boy for you!

I currently live with my foster brother and he’s teaching me how to play and act like a big dog. I was a little bit nervous when I first came into care, but now playing is the best thing ever!

I live with two cats as well – a foster brother and sister. How lucky am I! I get along really well with them and have never shown any interest in chasing them.

I also have a little human foster brother, he’s super fun, I am learning not to jump up in my excitement but I am super gentle otherwise!

Because of all this, my foster mum says I am a very special pup! She says that I will have quite a bit of energy as I grow because of my breed but I am quite a relaxed young dog and she even says that I am very well behaved when I’m home alone.

Wal is $300 to adopt, desexed, microchipped, C5 vaccinated and given flea, tick and worm preventatives.

If you would like to meet Wal, please email adopt@nqar.org.au

Adoption Enquiry




yesno







HI THERE, I'M Wal!

  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cairns, QLD
  • Desexed:Yes
  • Vaccinated:Yes
  • Wormed:Yes
  • Age:5 Months
  • Mix Breed:Yes