Trumpet

Trumpet | Female | Wolfhound X | 3 Years approx

*Currently fostered in Speewah*

Dog Friendly: Yes
Cat Friendly: Untested
Chicken friendly: No
Child Friendly: Untested
House Trained: Yes
Energy Level: Medium
Size: 30kgs
More Photos: https://www.savour-life.com.au/adopt-a-dog/search-now/view/20419

Hi there, I’m Trumpet and I’d love to woo you with my soulful tunes. I’m a complex girl who can be a bit excitable but once I’m in my comfort zone and feel like I can relax then I’m a real cool cat that just likes to hang out and be chill.
I really like my foster parents, I love to lean on their legs and sit next to them on the couch. I love a good scratch on my bum and behind my ears. I love to roll on my back in the sunshine.
I get on well with my foster fur siblings but I don’t tolerate no misbehaving from them young ones if they annoy me. I tell them how to mind their manners, make no mistake! My foster mum says my manners are nice, I don’t jump or lick, but that I need to learn some obedience skills.
I love to go for walks and run through the bush to sniff all the things. I also love riding on the back of the Ute, I stick my nose into the breeze and sniff all the things. I’m not interested in chasing sticks or toys but I think ducks are a great target. My foster mum says I’m not allowed to so I’ll just wait until she’s not looking…
I don’t really like to be left alone. It’s a bit better if I’ve got a fur sibling to keep me company but really I’d prefer to be with my human. If I’m sad or lonely or think I’m missing out then I like to sing the blues. I can sing real loud. When I’m happy or excited I like to sing as well. I’ve got lots of songs.
If you’d like to sing with me, I will be a very devoted partner. I’ll even let you do the solos.

Trumpet is $300 to adopt, desexed, microchip, C5 vaccinated and given flea, tick and worm preventatives.

If you would like to meet Trumpet, please complete the form below

Adoption Enquiry




yesno







HI THERE, I'M Trumpet!

  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Speewah, QLD
  • Desexed:Yes
  • Vaccinated:Yes
  • Wormed:Yes
  • Age:3 Years approx
  • Mix Breed:Yes