Tora

Tora | Female | Mastiff/Shepherd X | 2 Years 6 months

Dog Friendly: Yes
Cat friendly: No
Kid friendly: Yes
House Trained: Currently an outside only dog
Energy level: Medium- High
Size: 41.5kgs
More Photos: https://www.savour-life.com.au/adopt-a-dog/search-now/view/19226

Hey Friends! My names Tora I’m an energetic fun loving family girl. I’m very smart and a fast learner, I have a few tricks up my sleeve. I can walk nicely on a leash, sit still when asked and even speak if you ask me too! I may even sing you a little song.
I love people they are so interesting I like to get up close to really check them out! If they give me a good rub then I’m going to make the most out of it and get into a nice belly scratching position (You missed a spot!).
I’m a great guard dog I’m always on alert for visitors and I get very excited when they come to the gate. I love making new friends and get along well with other dogs.
I love my food this is a chance for me to really have some fun, playing with my Kong gets me really excited and if you scatter my food I can have lots of fun trying to find it all. After a long day you will find me laying in my bed happily sleeping off all the fun ready for tomorrow!

Tora is $300 to adopt, desexed, microchip, C5 vaccinated and given flea, tick and worm preventatives.

If you would like to meet Tora, please complete the form below.

Adoption Enquiry




yesno







HI THERE, I'M Tora!

  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Cairns, QLD
  • Desexed:Yes
  • Vaccinated:Yes
  • Wormed:Yes
  • Age:2 Years, 6 Months
  • Mix Breed:Yes