Lexi

Lexi | Female | Jack Russel | 2 Years, 5 Months

*Not available for interstate adoption*

Dog friendly: yes (small & medium tested)
Cat friendly: untested
Child friendly: yes
House trained: yes
Energy level: medium to high
Size 6.5kgs
More Photos: https://www.savour-life.com.au/adop…/search-now/view/24528

Introducing the lovely Lexi, long legs. I’m a lean, keen, playful machine. I am a happy, sweet, smart, curious, independent, confident & energetic girl. I love humans & dogs & am always up for a game of tug-o-war & zoomies around the yard. I sit patiently for my treats & gently take them. I love the garden & yard, chasing lizards & exploring my surrounds. I’m also equally happy, snuggling up on your lap for cuddles. I’m very affectionate ❤️🐶 I am an inside and outside dog.
I would love an active furever family, who will include me in their adventures. I would be suited to a family, who will take me on walks & adventures. I wouldn’t like to be left alone all day, every day without someone or another dog to provide me stimulation & plays. I may jump up a little with very small children to give kisses & cuddles. I love the car, and get very, very excited, at the prospect of a drive!
Would love to meet you & love you.

Lexi is $300 to adopt, desexed, microchip, C5 vaccinated and given flea, tick and worm preventatives.

If you would like to meet Lexi, please complete the form below

Adoption Enquiry




yesno







HI THERE, I'M Lexi!

  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Cairns, QLD
  • Desexed:Yes
  • Vaccinated:Yes
  • Wormed:Yes
  • Age:2 Years, 5 Months
  • Mix Breed:No