Roxy

Roxy | Female | Cattle Dog X | 8 Months

Dog friendly: Yes- It can take me a minute to warm up but I settle in quickly.
Cat friendly: Untested
Kid friendly: Yes, I love everyone!
Energy level: Medium
House trained: Yes
More Photos: https://www.savour-life.com.au/adopt-a-dog/search-now/view/15137

Hello! My name is Roxy and I have a human sized hole in my heart that I am looking to fill. I have so much love, cuddles and kisses to give to someone special.
I’ve had a lot of change lately but I am still just taking everything in my stride. All I need is a warm bed and some love and I can take on anything.
Since being with my foster family, I have been hanging out next to my foster Dad whilst he works on the car or does yard work. I’ve enjoyed sitting on the floor next to my foster mum watching trashy Netflix shows- but best of all I have been playing with my foster doggo brother. We just play, play and play. I even like to leave him some of my dinner behind because I’m a sweet girl like that.
I am obsessed with my teddy and will carry him around the house and yard. I’m very gentle and have been taking good care of the toys here.
I am a bit of a water baby and love to dip my paws in my water bowl. I’ve been recently desexed so I can’t go swimming yet but my foster mum says I can go to the creek for a swim in a week.
I am a happy girl who just wants a special human to love. I hope that is you!

Roxy is $300 to adopt, desexed, microchipped, C5 vaccinated and given flea, tick and worm preventatives.

If you would like to meet Roxy, please email adopt@nqar.org.au

Adoption Enquiry




yesno







HI THERE, I'M Roxy!

  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Cairns, QLD
  • Desexed:Yes
  • Vaccinated:Yes
  • Wormed:Yes
  • Age:8 Months
  • Mix Breed:Yes