Raven

Raven | Female | American Staffy X | 4 Years

Dog Friendly: Yes, but i like to be boss
Cat Friendly: Untested (probably not)
Small Animals: No
Poultry Friendly: No
Child Friendly: Yes
Energy level: Low/Medium
More Photos: https://www.savour-life.com.au/adopt-a-dog/search-now/view/15721

Hi I’m Raven. I am a smoochy girl. I just love to be near my people, especially the small ones. I love to be loved and give it in return. My favourite things are pats and food. Oh, and I’m quite partial to a car ride too.

When I first came to NQAR I had just had a litter of pups and was in poor physical condition I also tested positive for heartworm. I have finished my treatment now and am ready to find a family of my own.

I love the car rides and sit quietly and look out the window. I also like to have a swim in the creek, my foster Mum says I look like a little hippo. I love to find the softest, comfiest spot to lie nearby when you are relaxing. I love soft beds and don’t rip them up.

I hadn’t had any obedience training when I arrived but I can now walk on a lead and sit and wait for food. I am currently learning drop. I love food and this makes me quite focused when training.

I like other dogs, but I like to be boss. I would do best with a male friend who doesn’t mind letting me be boss. I would also be OK as an only dog, providing my people have lots of time to spend with me.

Raven is $300 to adopt, desexed, microchip, C5 vaccinated and given flea, tick and worm preventatives.

If you would like to meet Raven, please use the contact form below.

Adoption Enquiry




yesno







HI THERE, I'M Raven!

  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Speewah, QLD
  • Desexed:Yes
  • Vaccinated:Yes
  • Wormed:Yes
  • Age:4 Years
  • Mix Breed:Yes