Ysabell

Ysabell | Female | American Staffy X | 1 Year Approx

Dog Friendly: Yes
Cat Friendly: Untested but unlikely
Chicken friendly: No 
Child Friendly: Yes
House Trained: Yes
Energy Level: Medium-high
More Photos: https://www.savour-life.com.au/adopt-a-dog/search-now/view/10173

Hi there, I’m Ysabell, an adventurous and playful young girl with heaps of love to give my new family. I love people and dogs and I really really love to play so I can get a bit too excited sometimes. My favourite game is tug and I am the mightiest tuggerer of them all. My foster mum says I can’t play tug with my lead because that’s not what it’s for. I think she’s gammin and I steal her shoes.
I think my foster sister is a bit old and boring so I’d love a family with a brother or sister who can keep up with me although they may need to remind me of my manners because I can forget them when I get too excited. My foster mum plays this awesome game where she says a word and I do a thing and then I get a treat. So far I have learnt ‘sit’, ‘stay’, and ‘come’ and my foster mum says I’m a really quick learner. I don’t like being left behind but I am really enjoying my crate training so I hardly ever complain if I’ve got a treat in my little den.
I’m quite independent and adventurous but I love to curl up with my foster sister. I like cuddles with my human too, but I can get a bit pushy and I like to lick and cuddle with my mouth so you will need to be able to set clear boundaries for me and tell me if I cross them. My foster mum says I am not wildlife friendly but I don’t know what she means. I love everything that moves! Every time I see a chicken I try to show it how much I love it. She says friends don’t try to eat each other. I think she’s gammin and I steal her slippers.
If you are looking for an exuberant bundle of joy to add to your family then I’m your girl!

Ysabell is $300 to adopt, desexed, microchipped, C5 vaccinated and given flea, tick and worm preventatives.

If you would like to meet Ysabell, please email adopt@nqar.org.au

Adoption Enquiry




yesno







HI THERE, I'M Ysabell!

  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Cairns, QLD, 4870
  • Desexed:Yes
  • Vaccinated:Yes
  • Wormed:Yes
  • Age:1 year approx
  • Mix Breed:Yes