Bickie

Bickie | Female | Kelpie, GSD X | 1 Year 8 Months

Dog friendly: Yes
Cat friendly: Untested
Child friendly: Untested
House trained: Mostly outside dog
Energy Level: Medium
More Photos: https://www.savour-life.com.au/adopt-a-dog/search-now/view/16616

Hi my name is Bickie and I am a gentle soul that enjoys the company of dogs and humans alike. I am only new into care and so far my foster family tell me I’m a good girl, which has helped me feel loved and safe in my new home. I haven’t spent much time as a foster pup but being cared for by NQAR has quickly taught me what a loving home feels like.

I am enjoying playing outside with my humans and their furry friend but it takes me a little while to join in as I try and figure out the game. I currently enjoy a quiet, calm house where my new family can make me feel secure and safe. Although I can be a bit unsure of new places and people, don’t let that fool you as I love snuggling in close for some pats and will let you know when I want more, and more, and more!

I am working on my basic commands and am quickly learning how to wait for my food and walk on a lead. I will benefit from finding a forever home that will continue to dedicate their time into quality training and letting me grow into the best dog I can be.

Bickie is $300 to adopt, desexed, microchip, C5 vaccinated and given flea, tick and worm preventatives.

If you would like to meet Bickie, please complete the form below.

Adoption Enquiry




yesno







HI THERE, I'M Bickie!

  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Cairns, QLD
  • Desexed:Yes
  • Vaccinated:Yes
  • Wormed:Yes
  • Age:1 Year 8 Months
  • Mix Breed:Yes