BC

BC | Male | Staffy/ Lab X | 3 Years, 6 Months

Dog friendly: Yes – With proper introductions
Cat friendly: Untested
Child friendly: Untested – Likely best suited to older kids as BC is a big boy
House Trained: Currently mostly kept as an outside dog
Energy: Medium/High
More Photos: https://www.savour-life.com.au/adopt-a-dog/search-now/view/18123

Hi my name is BC and I am a big, strong, playful boy. I love people and will always come straight away when you whistle or call. I will find you, that is if I am not already by your side. My foster Mum says I’m good company, I love to be with my human. I am very loyal like that. I am a good watch dog but friendly to visitors.
Car rides are another favourite, just open the car door and I’m in. Other things about me are I love my walks and I walk very well on a lead, I have great dinner manners, love belly rubs, am very loyal and I love to play! Love it…Balls, rope and chasing water from the hose..that’s fun! I can be a bit boisterous, but am learning to be gentle and if you remind me I will keep improving on that.

I am not always on the go, once I have had a walk and a play, I am happy to laze around or poke my nose in whatever you are up to. I would probably be best suited to someone that will keep my manners in check as I like to be the boss a bit. I do respond well to guidance though and learn very quickly.

BC is $300 to adopt, desexed, microchip, C5 vaccinated and given flea, tick and worm preventatives.

If you would like to meet BC, please complete the form below.

Adoption Enquiry




yesno







HI THERE, I'M BC!

  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cairns, QLD
  • Desexed:Yes
  • Vaccinated:Yes
  • Wormed:Yes
  • Age:3 Years, 6 Months
  • Mix Breed:Yes