Marco

Marco | Male | Cattle x | approx. 1 year, 5 months
Dog Friendly: Yes
Cat Friendly: Untested
Child Friendly: Yes
House Trained: Currently outside
Energy Level: Med-High

G’day, my name’s Marco. I think my last name must be Polo as people like to say that after they call me. I’m a fun, lovable little guy who is always so happy to see you! I love to greet you with licks and can get a bit jumpy at times, but I’ve been told that’s part of my breed. But I’m trying super hard at toning it down.

At the moment I live with my foster sister who I just love to run around and play with. She has a hard time keeping up with me as I am super-fast. Let’s just say my zoomies are the best! Apart from playing with my foster sister I love to play fetch, it’s definitely one of my favourite things to do to burn some energy. I know how to sit and lay down and I’m working really hard to learn to stay when I get my dinner, but it’s just so dang tasty looking!

I really am just a lovable sweet heart, I love getting belly rubs from my foster parents and cosying up to them. Everyone I meet says I’m such a handsome boy, I can’t wait to find my furever home! Come let me be a part of your family! You won’t regret it!

Marco is $300 to adopt, desexed, microchipped, C5 vaccinated and given flea, tick and worm preventatives.

If you would like to meet Marco, please email adopt@nqar.org.au

Adoption Enquiry




yesno







HI THERE, I'M Marco!

  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cairns, Qld, 4870
  • Desexed:Yes
  • Vaccinated:Yes
  • Wormed:Yes
  • Age:1 year, 5 months
  • Mix Breed:Yes