Frankie

Frankie | Female | Collie X | 8 Months

**Currently fostered in Mareeba**

Dog Friendly: Yes
Cat Friendly: Untested
Child Friendly: Yes
House Trained: Yes
Energy Level: Medium-High
More Photos: https://www.savour-life.com.au/adopt-a-dog/search-now/view/16617

Hi there, I’m Frankie, a sweet natured young pup who loves people, affection, doggy friends, my toys and zoooomies! I’m a typical puppy who’s learning her manners and boundaries. I love love love playing with my big furry foster brother. He’s a lot bigger than me so I’ve become good at taking a submissive role when things get too rough. I’m a total love bug and can’t go to bed without a snuggle from my humans or furry foster brother. I get really excited when my humans come home from work and do zoomies around the yard for a couple of minutes before getting scritchy scratchy’s behind my ears. I’ve been learning basic commands like sit and stay and I’m learning to walk on a lead with a halti. Apparently I’m doing really well! I still have a lot to learn and would love to continue my training with my forever family. I always come to my humans when they call me and I’m getting really good at holding my bladder and toileting on command. I’m hoping to find humans that can love and care for me as much as I will love and care for them. I’m ready to make your house a home and your heart complete.

Frankie is $300 to adopt, desexed, microchip, C5 vaccinated and given flea, tick and worm preventatives.

If you would like to meet Frankie, please contact email adopt@nqar.org.au

Adoption Enquiry




yesno







HI THERE, I'M Frankie!

  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Mareeba, QLD
  • Desexed:Yes
  • Vaccinated:Yes
  • Wormed:Yes
  • Age:8 Months
  • Mix Breed:Yes